Friday Flowers

Woo hoo!

It’s Friday!!

Time for a flower party!!!

OK, mebbe not. But let’s look at some pretty blooms anyway.

This week it’s time for some FMNs. About time, I hear someone in the back cry! Oh yes. And white ones will come later.

Forget-me-not

Forget-me-not

Forget-me-not

Forget-me-not

Forget-me-not

Forget-me-not

Forget-me-not

Forget-me-not

Forget-me-not

Forget-me-not

Have a lovely weekend, I will set up some blog posts to publish while I’m away, so I’m here but not here 🙂

Copyright 2013 Liz.
All rights reserved. Content created by Liz for Gwirrel’s Garden.

11 thoughts on “Friday Flowers

    • Hi,

      Yep, I also have Brunnera although gave up bringing them indoors for vases as their flowers don’t have a nice perfume… at. all. (smells horrible).

    • Hi Donna,

      Yes, FMN do love to pop up everywhere here too…. But always in places I don’t want them and never in the border where I DO want them! Typical. However, I can’t complain because they are always welcome regardless.

Leave a Reply

